Ansprechpartner

Technisches Mangement

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht aller Ansprechpartner aus dem Bereich Technisches Mangement der NEULAND.

Ansprechpartner Instandhaltungsservice
Stefan Hörner

Stefan Hörner

Leiter Instandhaltungsservice
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 220
stefan.hoerner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Frank Kastull

Frank Kastull

Malermeister
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 247
frank.kastull@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Karsten Kirsch

Karsten Kirsch

Gruppenleiter Heizung & Schlosser
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 246
karsten.kirsch@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Uwe Luszas

Uwe Luszas

Tischlermeister
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 244
uwe.luszas@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Michael Mannott

Michael Mannott

Gärtnermeister
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 210
michael.mannott@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Robert Schmidt

Robert Schmidt

Elektromeister
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 248
robert.schmidt@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Thomas Schanne

Thomas Schanne

Sanitärinstallations- & Heizungsmeister
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 245
thomas.schanne@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Irmtraud Wietig

Irmtraud Wietig

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 231
irmtraud.wietig@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Nicole Düvel

Nicole Düvel

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 219
nicole.duevel@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Ingo Lüer

Ingo Lüer

Lagerverwaltung
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 249
ingo.luer@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Petra Horn

Petra Horn

Einkauf
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 115
petra.horn@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Judith Jesske

Judith Jesske

Einkauf
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 115
judith.jesske@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Ansprechpartner Neubau
Alexander Faul

Alexander Faul

Leiter Neubau
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 206
alexander.faul@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Ines Neiße

Ines Neiße

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 217
ines.neisse@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Elmar Böschel

Elmar Böschel

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61. 791 239
elmar.boeschel@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Reinhold Trommer

Reinhold Trommer

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 169
reinhold.trommer
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Lutz-Matthias Preussner

Lutz-Matthias Preussner

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 174
lutz-matthias.preussner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Kathleen Wellner

Kathleen Wellner

Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 227
kathleen.wellner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Bernd-Michael Grohmann

Bernd-Michael Grohmann

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 290
bernd-michael.grohmann@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Christiane Stradtmann

Christiane Stradtmann

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.27511 500
christiane.stradtmann@nld.de
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
38440 Wolfsburg

Albrecht Resch

Albrecht Resch

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.27511 515
albrecht.resch@nld.de
Willy-Brandt-Platz 3
38440 Wolfsburg

Marcus-Michael Böttcher

Marcus-Michael Böttcher

Einkauf & Lieferantenmanagement
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 250
einkauf-bauleistungen@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Erdal Ahmet Oglou

Erdal Ahmet Oglou

Einkauf & Lieferantenmanagement
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 252
einkauf-bauleistungen@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Ansprechpartner Bestandsmanagement
Steffi Jenner

Steffi Jenner

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 203
steffi.jenner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Barbara Hörner

Barbara Hörner

Assistentin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 204
barbara.hoerner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Eduard Ritter

Eduard Ritter

Assistent
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 221
eduard.ritter@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Stefan Beutner

Stefan Beutner

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 222
stefan.beutner@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Katrin Opitz

Katrin Opitz

Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 223
katrin.opitz@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Andreas Zwiebel

Andreas Zwiebel

Projektleiter
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 214
andreas.zwiebel@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg

Olaf Wartusch

Olaf Wartusch

Projektleiter
Gebäudemanager
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 313
olaf.wartusch@nld.de
Schillerpassage 4
38440 Wolfsburg

Ansprechpartner Projektentwicklung
Claudia Drevenstedt

Claudia Drevenstedt

Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 53 61.791 212
claudia.drevenstedt@nld.de
Erfurter Ring 15
38444 Wolfsburg